Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's



VIVA Institute of Management & Research

(Approved by AICTE, DTE, Affiliated to University Of Mumbai)

Shri. Hitendra V.Thakur

Ms. Aparna P. Thakur

Dr. Hiresh Luhar

President

Secretary

Director

Internal Complaint Committee

Below are the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Dr. Hiresh Luhar Director (VIVA IMR)
- 2. Ms. Rupali Rade (Student Consellor- VIVA Trust)
- 3. Dr. Arti Sharma (Associate Professor VIVA IMR)
- 4. Dr. Lalit Patil (Associate Professor VIVA IMR)
- 5. Ms. Nilam Bhoir (Office Superintendent VIVA IMR)

